Faculty & Staff

St. Al’s School has an outstanding group of faculty and staff members. Not only are our teachers knowledgeable, creative and proficient in their fields, they deeply care about their students. It is the personal attention provided by the staff that makes our school a welcoming community where students feel accepted and ready to excel.


 Mrs. Sandra Staud

 Position: Principal
 Phone: (513) 574-4035
 Email: staud_s@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mrs. Christy Eichhold

 Position: Assistant Principal, Information Technology   
 Grade: K-8
 Email: eichhold_c@saintals.org
 Website: Teacherweb

 

 

 

 

 


 Mrs. Beth Wolfzorn

 Position: Preschool Director 
 Email: wolfzorn_b@saintals.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Ms. Carol Wullenweber

 Position: School Secretary
 Email: Wullenweber_c@saintals.org

I

 

 

 

 

 


 Mrs. Theresa Mongan

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Kindergarten

Email: Mongan_t@saintals.org

 WebSite: Mrs. Mongan Website

 

 

 

 


 Mrs. Eileen Schweinberg

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: First
 Email: Schweinberg_E@saintals.org
 WebSite: Teacher Web

 

 

 

 

 


                                Ms. Amanda Schrand

                                                      Position: Teacher

                                                      Grade: Second

                                                      Email: schrand_a@saintals.org

                                                     


 Mrs. Amy Hummel

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Third
 Email: Hummel_a@saintals.org
 WebSite: Teacher Web

 

 

 

 

 


 Mrs. Lizzie Greene

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Fourth
 Email: Greene_l@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                   Mr. Mike Morh

                                                       Position: Teacher
                                                       Grade: Fifth
                                                       Email: morh_m@saintals.org 
                                                       WebSite:   

 


 Ms. Elizabeth Ehrman

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Jr High Science 
 Email: ehrman_e@saintals.org
 Website: Teacherweb

 

 

 

 

 


 Mr. Ralph Rust

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Eighth Grade Homeroom, Jr High Social Studies & Religion 
 Email: Rust_r@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Mrs. Nancy Heitzman

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Junior High Math
 Email: heitzman_n@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 


 Miss Connie Ober

 Position: Teacher
 Grade: Physical Education
 Room: Gym
 Email: Ober_c@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Kathy Hicks

 Position: Librarian
 Email: library@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Miss Miriam Clark

Position: Art/Music
Email: Clark_m@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Mr. Jesse Armstrong 

Position: Cafeteria Manager 
Email: cafeteria@saintals.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mrs. Debbie King

 Position: Cafeteria