Administration 

 Mrs. Sandra Staud

 Principal
 Phone: (513) 574-4035
 Email: staud_s@saintals.org

 

 


 Mrs. Christy Eichhold

Assistant Principal, Information Technology   
 Email: eichhold_c@saintals.org
 Teacher Website

 

 


 Mrs. Beth Wolfzorn

 Preschool Director 
 Email: wolfzorn_b@saintals.org
Preschool Website

 

 


  Mrs. Carrie Gould

  Director of Development
  Email: Gould_c@saintals.org

 

 

Preschool

 Ms. Gabrielle Doerger
Three and Four Year Olds 

 

 

 


Ms. Sarah Fox
Pre-K
Email: Fox_s@saintals.org

 

 

Primary


 Mrs. Theresa Mongan

 Kindergarten Teacher
 Email: Mongan_t@saintals.org
 Teacher Website 

 

 


Ms. Nancy Tunnat 

 Kindergarten Teacher
 Email: Tunnat_n@saintals.org
  

 

 


 Mrs. Eileen Schweinberg

 First Grade Teacher
 Email: Schweinberg_E@saintals.org
 Teacher Website

 

 


  Ms. Amanda Schrand

  Second Grade Teacher
  Email: Schrand_a@saintals.org

 

 

 

                                              


 Mrs. Amy Hummel

 Third Grade Teacher
 Email: Hummel_a@saintals.org
 Teacher Website 

 

 

 

Intermediate

 Mrs. Lizzie Greene

 Fourth Grade Teacher
 Email: Greene_l@saintals.org

 

 


  Mr. Mike Mohr

  Fifth and Sixth Grade Homeroom, 5,6 & 8 Language Arts 
  Email: mohr_m@saintals.org 
  Teacher Website

 

 

 

Junior High

 Ms. Elizabeth Ehrman

 5-8 Science Teacher
 Email: ehrman_e@saintals.org
 Teacher Website

 

 


 Mr. Ralph Rust

 Eighth Grade Homeroom, Jr High Social Studies & Religion  
 Email: Rust_r@saintals.org

 

 

 


 Mrs. Nancy Heitzman

 5-8 MathTeacher
 Email: heitzman_n@saintals.org

 

 

 


 Mrs. Kathy Cerimele

7th Grade Language Arts, Second Grade Reading Specialist

 

 

 


      Mrs. Robin Brockoff                                    

Junior High Spanish Teaccher
Email: Brockoff_r@saintals.org

 

 

 


Support Staff

  Mrs. Amber Paul

   Intervention Specialist 
   Email: paul_a@saintals.org

 

 

 


    Mrs. Meghan Zeiser

    Speech and Language Pathologist 
    Email: meghan.zeiser@hcesc.org 

 

 

 


Specials

 Miss Connie Ober

 Physical EducationTeacher
 Email: Ober_c@saintals.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Kathy Hicks

 Librarian, Kindergarten & Preschool Aide 
 Email: library@saintals.org

 

 

 


Miss Miriam Clark

Art/Music Teacher
Email: Clark_m@saintals.org

 

 

 

Cafeteria

 Mr. Jesse Armstrong 

Cafeteria Manager 
Email: cafeteria@saintals.org

 

 

 


 Mrs. Debbie King

 Cafeteria