Primary Faculty

Lauren Papania 
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: Papania_l@saintals.org

 


Alyssa Snyder
Kindergarten Teacher 
Email: snyder_a@saintals.org
 

Faculty PictureSharon Biehl
First Grade Teacher
Email: Biehl_s@saintals.org
Teacher Website

 


Claire Grabowski
First Grade Teacher
Email: grabowski_c@saintals.org


Anne Frazee
Second Grade Teacher
Email: frazee_a@saintals.org

Tammy Elsen
Third Grade Teacher
Email: elsen_t@saintals.org
Teacher Website