Primary Faculty

Lauren Papania 
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: Papania_l@saintals.org

 

 


Alyssa Snyder
Kindergarten Teacher 
Email: snyder_a@saintals.org
Teacher Website
 

Michelle Pierce
First Grade Teacher
Email: pierce_m@saintals.org


Hannah Smith
First Grade Teacher
Email: smith_h@saintals.org


Anne Frazee
Second Grade Teacher
Email: frazee_a@saintals.org

Katie Migely
Second Grade Aide
Email: Migely_k@saintals.org


Tammy Elsen
Third Grade Teacher
Email: elsen_t@saintals.org
Teacher Website