Specials Teachers 

Joe Shea
Music Teacher
Email: shea_j@saintals.org
 
 
 

Mr. Jeremy Jones
P.E. Teacher
Email: jones_j@saintals.org

 


Mrs. Crissi Reid
Art Teacher
Email: reid_c@saintals.org
Teacher Website

 

 


Ms. Elizabeth Ehrman
Technology Teacher
Email: Ehrman_e@saintals.org

 

 


Ms. Marcie Davis
Spanish Teacher
Email: davis_m@saintals.org

 

 
 

Elizabeth Lounsberry
Librarian and Preschool Paraprofessional
Email: lounsberry_e@saintals.org